Our team

12742486_1049774161730351_8855175812341100554_n

Vugar Babayev

Chairman

v.babayev@eng.gaba.az

5x5_myfoto1

Yalchin Nasibov

Deputy Chairman

y.nasibov@eng.gaba.az

alakbar

Alakbar Alasgarov

Head of Program and Service Department

a.alasgarov@eng.gaba.az

gulcahan-x-1-170x170

Gulchahan Zeynalova

Head of Finance and Administrative Department

g.zeynalova@eng.gaba.az

habib-m

Habib Abbasov

Head of Public Relations Department

h.abbasov@eng.gaba.az

20464343_10155684517240513_2003871882_n

Shahriyar Babayev

Head of Marketing Department

shahriyar@eng.gaba.az

marina_gaba

Marina Aliyeva

Project Finance Manager

m.aliyeva@eng.gaba.az

cefer

Jafar Jafarov

Community Mobilization Officer

c.ceferov@eng.gaba.az

woman

Izabella Ismayiliva

HR and Quality Management Specialist

i.ismayilova@eng.gaba.az

1269523_559589417422471_816545696_o

Ayaz Agayev

IT and IOT Specialist

itm@eng.gaba.az

ilaha-x2

Ilaha Gurbanova

International Relations Officer

i.mammadova@eng.gaba.az

ellv

Elvin Aliyev

Digital Marketing Specialist

e.aliyev@eng.gaba.az

nurlana-x

Nurlana Javadova

Office Manager

n.ahmadova@eng.gaba.az

Agriculture Experts and Consultants

  • Prof. Amin BabayevSoil Science and Agrochiistry
  • Prof. Zaur HasanovHorticulture and Plant Protection
  • Assoc.prof. Qurban MammadovCrop production and Plant Protection
  • Assoc.prof. Zakir HuseynovLivestock Breeding
  • Assoc.prof. Kazim HuseynovAgronomy
  • Assoc.prof. Firudin QurbanovAgrobusiness and Managient
  • Dr. Mahmud GurbanovAgricultural Biodiversity and Food Security
  • Dr. Rovshan MammadovEnviromental Engineering and Forestry
  • Dr. Vugar MohumayevMonitoring and Evaluation
  • PhD. Masim AbbasovFood Science and Technology
  • PhD. Subhan ValiyevValue Chain and Fish Production Technology
  • MBA. Nick NwolisaProject Development
  • PhD. Anar Babayev – Accounting and Auditing
  • PhD. Ramin AbbasovBeekeeping and Veterinary Medicine
  • PhD. Elmaddin NamazovCertification and Quality Managient
  • PhD. Nizami IbrahimliTraining and Education
  • PhD. Ilqar RahimovBeekeeping
  • PhD. Fariz AlakbarovGeneral Agriculture, Genetics and Plant Breeding
  • Orxan Fataliyev – Managient and Agricultural Marketing
  • Zulfiyya Abbasova Business Planning
  • Ruhlan SeyidovCrediting